due to my heavy sickness..
goshh soooooooo sickkkkkk..
dunno what happen to me..
felt soo dizzy..
coughing coughing n coughing..
hate it..
it makes me feel annoyed!!!!
huh!
and cannot come to the class for like ONE WEEK!! haaaa...
for sure it is reality not fantasy..
soooo...
get well soon shai
Tuesday, December 28, 2010
fever~flu~cough...3 in 1 = cool !!
Posted by shyshy at 9:58 AM 0 comments
Labels: shyshy
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
