okay...
been here in unisel like 3 days...and the best thing is..there is no class at alll..
what the *********************************!!!!!!
they shud inform us earlier haiya..
no timetable no vanue..haaa??
ape semua ini???
bare with it..our class rep inform us that our class will be on monday..so..
im going back no matter what...
mati kutu da kebosanan kat unisel..
and 1 more thing is we can't on9 dont know y laaa....
so ANISAH & SARAH ...
let's go back to my house kay...heheh
iema...she's going back already..jeles nyer ...haish
Tuesday, November 23, 2010
unisel???
Posted by shyshy at 11:49 PM 0 comments
Labels: shyshy
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
